Welcome! create an account
my accountmy cartcheckout!
homeregisterlogin
Login to write a testimonial

Feedback by our users

These testimonials are unedited, except for privacy censorship.

  • Hello, thank you for your fast delivery. I would happily recommend service to my friends and my business partners. N.M., on Saturday 10 October, 2015
  • All products delivered. Top site. Very good customer support F.F., on Saturday 10 October, 2015
  • Just received the rest of it. Thank you for always being reliable! J.O., on Sunday 04 October, 2015
  • Received entire order. Thank you very much. G.K., on Friday 02 October, 2015
  • Thank you! I received a few weeks ago. Placing another order now. D.L., on Wednesday 30 September, 2015
  • Nice guys. Item delivered. Will reorder soon. V.C., on Friday 18 September, 2015
  • Order was received today. R.C., on Tuesday 15 September, 2015
  • All products have been received. Thank you R.W., on Monday 14 September, 2015
  • got it yesterday on 9/9/2015! K.M., on Thursday 10 September, 2015
  • Great news. Received my order today. Thank you. H.J., on Saturday 05 September, 2015
  • hello, I wanted to let you know that I did receive the last product also!! so I did get the entire order! thx you guys are fantastic!! I hope you site doesn\'t have any more problems D.C., on Tuesday 01 September, 2015
  • My order received within 10 days. Thank you. Z.T., on Saturday 22 August, 2015
  • Nice work. Product arrived. Will reorder soon. N.N., on Sunday 16 August, 2015
  • Everything from my order arrived. I am a very happy customer. See you. F.N., on Saturday 18 July, 2015
  • All products arrived intact. Thank you. C.D., on Thursday 16 July, 2015
  • Thank you for being honest company. Received my order. M.M., on Sunday 12 July, 2015
  • My order arrived today. I am impressed and happy. Thanks G.G., on Thursday 09 July, 2015
  • MY order came to my house few days ago. Will reorder soon. N.Z., on Tuesday 07 July, 2015
  • All items delivered. We are more then ok. Thank you. V.V., on Sunday 05 July, 2015
  • Order received very promptly. Thanks R.T., on Thursday 02 July, 2015
  • Must say i am very pleased. Product arrived in perfect condition. Thanks B.B., on Friday 26 June, 2015
  • All products delivered. Thank you. F.R., on Sunday 21 June, 2015
  • My order received yesterday. We can now order more from you. L.L., on Thursday 18 June, 2015
  • Product delivered. Everything ok now. Thanks R.N.M., on Saturday 06 June, 2015
  • My package has arrived. Thank you. Will reorder very soon. V.C., on Monday 01 June, 2015
  • All received. Thank you. P.E., on Thursday 28 May, 2015
  • got it thanks D.B., on Wednesday 27 May, 2015
  • My order arrived within 10 days. Thanks Z.E., on Tuesday 26 May, 2015
  • Must say i am impressed. Order delivered. You made me happy customer. Will come back. J.P., on Tuesday 26 May, 2015
  • All received. Order complete. Thank you. G.H., on Friday 22 May, 2015
  • Hello, Received order today. Thank you. S.C., on Friday 22 May, 2015
  • All came. thanks R.C., on Tuesday 19 May, 2015
  • Must say i am impressed. Received the rest of my order today. Order complete now. V.C., on Monday 18 May, 2015
  • Product received. All good. Thanks T.Q., on Monday 18 May, 2015
  • Order Received. Thanks! J.M., on Friday 15 May, 2015
  • got it thanks D.B., on Thursday 14 May, 2015
  • My order arrived past week. I am happy and will return to your site. M.O., on Sunday 10 May, 2015
  • Received my order. Thanks. Will reorder now. A.H., on Saturday 09 May, 2015
  • Products delivered. All ok. Thanks guys, great site T.G., on Tuesday 05 May, 2015
  • package received today, thanks O.L., on Tuesday 05 May, 2015
  • Hi, when I got home today the package was in the mailbox!!! I wonder what the delay was. Thank you for your patience! Happy it finally made it!!! J.M.B., on Sunday 03 May, 2015
  • Order received. So far so good. See you. H.S., on Friday 01 May, 2015
  • All my products arrived. Great packing and very nice customer support. Thanks B.F., on Thursday 30 April, 2015
  • Order received. It took 2 weeks. Nice shipping time. Thanks T.J., on Thursday 30 April, 2015
  • My items showed up today. Thank you. S.J., on Tuesday 28 April, 2015
  • All received past week. Thanks J.L., on Sunday 26 April, 2015
  • everything here. thank you T.C., on Sunday 26 April, 2015
  • Received thank you. Everything as expected. :) D.B., on Wednesday 22 April, 2015
  • products received, thank you H.L., on Tuesday 21 April, 2015
  • Order received. Thx for the excellent service, untill next time! M.D., on Thursday 16 April, 2015
  • My order arrived yesterday. Thanks T.T., on Wednesday 15 April, 2015
  • All received now. Thanks. Will reorder now. R.G.H., on Wednesday 15 April, 2015
  • Item delivered to my home address. Thanks W.G., on Tuesday 14 April, 2015
  • Yes I did get this about two weeks ago S.J.B., on Friday 10 April, 2015
  • thanks guys everything has arrived J.O., on Monday 06 April, 2015
  • All products delivered. Thanks D.R.Jr, on Saturday 04 April, 2015
  • received the product. Thanks N.P., on Tuesday 31 March, 2015
  • I received one package today G.R., on Tuesday 31 March, 2015
  • My order from March has been received K.B., on Thursday 26 March, 2015
  • Order received. Everything is ok now. We can make business again. R.R., on Wednesday 25 March, 2015
  • All orders delivered. Now i will place new ones. Thank you. P.U., on Saturday 21 March, 2015
  • Both orders delivered today. Cool site. Thanks B.H., on Friday 20 March, 2015
  • My product delivered. Nice packing. Thanks and must say great customer support E.X., on Tuesday 17 March, 2015
  • My products arrived now. All ok, Thanks. C.J., on Tuesday 17 March, 2015
  • Everything received. Separate packages is a very good idea. Thank you. L.O., on Sunday 15 March, 2015
  • Hello, item received. Now i can make bigger order. W.B., on Saturday 14 March, 2015
  • Hi, must say i am impressed. Received all my products. Thank you. H.K.K., on Saturday 14 March, 2015
  • THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!!! U guys ROCK....RECEIVED ENTIRE ORDER. Have a nice Day D.E., on Thursday 12 March, 2015
  • Hello, received everything. Will definitely reorder soon. D.S., on Wednesday 11 March, 2015
  • thanks...Product received. We are all ok now. W.T., on Wednesday 11 March, 2015
  • Product arrived. Thanks D.H., on Wednesday 11 March, 2015
  • Must say i am impressed. Received my entire order in 8 days. Looks like we will do business in the future. :) T.G., on Sunday 08 March, 2015
  • Order delivered. All ok. Thanks B.G., on Thursday 05 March, 2015
  • Product received. Will reorder next week and so on, if orders will be delivered promptly as this one. Thanks K.K., on Thursday 05 March, 2015
  • Received everything. I really trust you guys, and my trust has always paid off. As a sign of good faith, I just placed another order. Thanks so much! G.W.F.W., on Tuesday 03 March, 2015
  • The rest of the order arrived today. Thank you E.R., on Tuesday 03 March, 2015
  • Order received successfully Friday afternoon. Thank You! T.S., on Monday 02 March, 2015
  • Received order intact. Thanks W.C., on Sunday 01 March, 2015
  • My purchase delivered in great condition. Great packin. Thank you to support me through my ordering process. E.D., on Saturday 28 February, 2015
  • Received my products 2 days ago. Thank you. Will reorder and tell all my friends to do the same :) K.K., on Saturday 28 February, 2015
  • My order received. It took only 9 days. Thanks. Will reorder soon. G.J., on Wednesday 25 February, 2015
  • All my items received. Thanks S.A., on Sunday 22 February, 2015
  • Received my both orders on Wednesday, Great. See you. Happy customer. P.K., on Sunday 22 February, 2015
  • Hello I would like to let you know I received my order in full yesterday. Thank you very much again and have nice weekend. Thank you G.B., on Saturday 21 February, 2015
  • Just got the order today. Thanks! J.B., on Monday 16 February, 2015
  • Received my order on Friday (13th) :). Thanks D.R.II, on Saturday 14 February, 2015
  • Nothing broken, great packing, kind support and real stuff. Thanks W.C., on Thursday 12 February, 2015
  • All products from both orders received. Thanks G.G., on Thursday 12 February, 2015
  • Shipment was received this morning Thursday February 12th. Thank you. G.M., on Thursday 12 February, 2015
  • My order arrived. Now my order is complete. Thanks L.K., on Wednesday 11 February, 2015
  • Hi, i have received my order today. That is wonderful. Will reorder soon. L.O., on Tuesday 10 February, 2015
  • All orders (3) delivered. Nothing missing. Thanks C.A., on Tuesday 10 February, 2015
  • All products arrived now. Order complete. Thanks N.Z., on Friday 06 February, 2015
  • Thank you. Received my order today. Great customer support and ordering process. Thank again. C.S., on Thursday 05 February, 2015
  • Thank u sooo much... Just received my order.. Great service... C.E., on Tuesday 03 February, 2015
  • Hi, must say very nice site, kind customer support and great products. Will definitely order with you again. L.U., on Sunday 01 February, 2015
  • Order delivered on Thursday. Thank you. Have a great week. R.F., on Sunday 01 February, 2015
  • Great news. Received the rest of my order. Thank you. H.H., on Saturday 31 January, 2015
  • My product arrived withing 14 days. Great job guys. D.W., on Friday 30 January, 2015
  • My products came intact. Great job. Thanks K.K., on Monday 26 January, 2015
  • I received the second order yesterday 1/23/15. Thank you so much for the great customer service and all your help! J.Y., on Sunday 25 January, 2015
  • My order arrived yesterday. Thank you for being honest company. G.J., on Friday 23 January, 2015
  • My apologies I made another mistake! please disregard all my ticket comments I got two different companies confused. I did recieve your product and it was great, I\'ll be sure to provide a positive review on forums S.A., on Wednesday 21 January, 2015
  • 2 products arrived, only waiting the last one. will let you know when it arrives. thank you for being great company for me. J.S., on Tuesday 20 January, 2015
  • Both orders have been delivered. All products is good shape. Thank you. N.W., on Monday 19 January, 2015
  • All products received. Great job guys. Thanks D.S., on Monday 19 January, 2015
  • Product received, so now my order is complete. G.R., on Monday 19 January, 2015
  • yes, I have always used this site for years. Everything was received like always. Thanks C.L., on Thursday 15 January, 2015
  • All products arrived this week. Great job doing out there. Thanks A.A., on Wednesday 14 January, 2015
  • Hello, this order has been received. Thank you for your help. Bye P.S., on Wednesday 14 January, 2015
  • Received my product today. Great packing and looks like great product. Thanks S.B.B., on Monday 12 January, 2015
  • Receive entire order. Thank you. Will definitely reorder from you guys again. D.E., on Monday 12 January, 2015
  • All my products arrived intact. Thanks. Will reorder very soon. G.H., on Friday 09 January, 2015
  • Hi, must say i am impressed. Received my entire order. Great job. H.Z., on Tuesday 06 January, 2015
  • My product was delivered to my address previous week. Thanks R.R., on Monday 05 January, 2015
  • Everything received. Thank you. G.R., on Monday 05 January, 2015
  • Received entire order. Thanks F.S.A., on Saturday 03 January, 2015
  • Thumbs up, received my order. Thank you. W.S., on Thursday 01 January, 2015
  • My orders arrived in 12 days. Wonderfull, will reorder soon. G.Z., on Thursday 01 January, 2015
  • Products delivered. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2015 K.D., on Tuesday 30 December, 2014
  • Everything received now. Now i can relax and have a great Holidays. I wish you the same. Z.W., on Tuesday 30 December, 2014
  • Finally all my products arrived. Thank you and Happy Holidays. T.T., on Monday 29 December, 2014
  • Hello. I received the package few days ago. Thanks again C.C.H., on Saturday 27 December, 2014
  • ok thanks for the products, they arrived yesterday J.P., on Saturday 27 December, 2014
  • Just got my product. Thank you very much!!! PS I\'ll make another order soon. J.B., on Thursday 25 December, 2014
  • Today, I received the rest of my order to my P.O. Box. Thank you very much for your honesty and integrity. I really appreciate it. It\'s nice to deal with an \"honest\" company. Now order is complete. Once again, Thanks! S.S., on Wednesday 24 December, 2014
  • I have ordered about 8 or 9 times now from you, i just received my latest shipment. It was exactly 14 days from the day that shipped it. I have never had a problem receiving my merchandise. Sometimes it can take up to 3 weeks but I have always received my merchandise. Thanks again. You are the best. R.L., on Tuesday 23 December, 2014
  • I have been to many other sources but you are the best.I received my last package today and im very impressed with the quality,customer for life. B.I., on Tuesday 23 December, 2014
  • Thank you for everything. The status of this ticket may be closed. I received my product yesterday. Thank you again for being an outstanding company. J.P., on Saturday 20 December, 2014
  • awesome! For everyone to know I have been ordering for almost 6 months and never been disappointed! Best service anyone could ask for!! thanks! T.A., on Saturday 20 December, 2014
  • received the recovery order. Thank you. You are great site. A.L., on Wednesday 17 December, 2014
  • Thanks, don\'t mean to be a pain. Just been waiting so long and in the pass 9 years you have always gotten the order to me so fast. I guess I got use to your fast shipping. Order complete now. K.B., on Tuesday 16 December, 2014
  • received today !!! it was long but I finally received. sorry for the inconvenience, thank you. P.G., on Tuesday 16 December, 2014
  • Just want to tell you my order has been received. Thank you so much for resenting my lost package. J.L., on Tuesday 16 December, 2014
  • I received my order. Thank you. J.W., on Sunday 14 December, 2014
  • Hi, one product has been received since last week & i have just received the rest of order yesterday.Nice doing business. Talk soon R.R., on Sunday 14 December, 2014
  • Second part of order delivered December 10,2014. All contents OK T.S., on Saturday 13 December, 2014
  • I received all 20 packets, thanks again! K.H., on Thursday 11 December, 2014
  • Product has been delivered. Thanks guys. D.J., on Thursday 11 December, 2014
  • Hi, I received my product today. Thank You Very Much! J.M., on Monday 08 December, 2014
  • Hello - I did recieve the NEW order you trusted me about never recieving, thank you so much. I appericate your trust and want to show honestly on my part. I will be ordering again shortly. Thank you. G.Z., on Sunday 07 December, 2014
  • Hi I received your order. Thanks a lot. S.A., on Sunday 07 December, 2014
  • I did recieve this order, thank you. I believe in honor. C.J.G., on Sunday 07 December, 2014
  • Thank you, my purchase has arrived yesterday. Will reorder next week. J.J.K., on Wednesday 03 December, 2014
  • received the package finally..thank you P.V., on Monday 01 December, 2014
  • Hello, I got the product right away, but forgot to let you know. Thanks! J.B., on Monday 01 December, 2014
  • All products have arrived thank you very much . Another order coming soon C.F., on Saturday 29 November, 2014
  • I have received all of my products from my order. C.B., on Friday 28 November, 2014
  • I\'ve made several orders with you and have received all successfully. Thank you. C.F., on Wednesday 26 November, 2014
  • everything received! Thx & kind regards T.U., on Tuesday 25 November, 2014
  • I received the the rest of my order. Thank You. B.L.F., on Monday 24 November, 2014
  • I received the the rest of my order. Thank You. A.B., on Monday 24 November, 2014
  • The rest of my 3 orders arrived now. We are now 100% satisfied with your service. Thanks S.C., on Friday 21 November, 2014
  • My product arrived today. Thanks G.T., on Tuesday 18 November, 2014
  • Thank you for delivering my order. It took only 12 days. F.R., on Tuesday 18 November, 2014
  • Thank you, everything arrived in 9 days. Thanks again. G.D., on Saturday 15 November, 2014
  • Thank you for part delivery of my order - which was received today. B.B., on Saturday 15 November, 2014
  • My products delivered. Great packing. Thanks M.M., on Wednesday 12 November, 2014
  • Need to say wonderful news for me. The rest of my order arrived yesterday. Great and thank you for being along with me with my ordering process... R.F., on Saturday 08 November, 2014
  • The rest of order arrived today. Thank you for your help. J.M., on Friday 07 November, 2014
  • Thank you. Normally it always gets here much quicker. This is the longest it took, but it is here now. K.B., on Friday 07 November, 2014
  • Thank you for Order being mailed soo quickly,....U guys are awesome! Have a great day!!! C.E., on Tuesday 04 November, 2014
  • I have received order past week. Thank you as always :) V.C., on Sunday 02 November, 2014
  • Hi Guys, A big thanks for the 1st class service you where recommended to me by a friend and i will be returning soon for another order, cheers A.D., on Sunday 02 November, 2014
  • Thank you received - I am making a further order B.B., on Thursday 30 October, 2014
  • I received the product today. Thank you. Pleasure doing business with you. K.B., on Tuesday 28 October, 2014
  • Received today my last product. Thank you D.B., on Tuesday 28 October, 2014
  • My apologies,you deliver ontime everytime I received it today.I dont know why there is such bad press about you online,good to see you are still in buisiness. I will write an honest review for you. Look forward to future orders, Regards R.W., on Monday 27 October, 2014
  • My product has been delivered in perfect condition and very fast. Thank you. V.F.R., on Sunday 26 October, 2014
  • Nice to see great support and fast delivery time for ones. Thank you Z.Z., on Sunday 26 October, 2014
  • Hello, I got it yesterday with my other item. Thank you very much. I just hope that delivery time won\'t be that long in the future. I appreciate your service. H.W., on Friday 24 October, 2014
  • Great news guys, i have received my entire order. Thank you. J.J., on Thursday 23 October, 2014
  • Thank you, I received the package. B.H., on Thursday 23 October, 2014
  • Today i have received my order. Thank you very much. Finally trusted site. C.C.D., on Sunday 19 October, 2014
  • Today i have received the rest of my order. Thank you very much. Very fast shipping and professional customer support B.T., on Thursday 16 October, 2014
  • Thank you very much. Received my order. Your company has been so very good to me. Your customer for life. R.N., on Monday 13 October, 2014
  • Thank you for cooperating with me on my order. It has finally arrived. R.E.M., on Sunday 12 October, 2014
  • Multiple orders have arrived. Vau, everything received. Great site. U.Z., on Saturday 11 October, 2014
  • Thank you. I have received my entire order. Great news. G.B., on Saturday 11 October, 2014
  • I received all 6 bottles and thank you very much for everything. Thank you again for all of you help. T.F., on Wednesday 08 October, 2014
  • Today i have received my order. Thank you very much. C.C.R., on Monday 06 October, 2014
  • Product came today. Great packing and fast shipping. D.D., on Monday 06 October, 2014
  • My product delivered. Nothing went wrong with this order. Thank you. D.A., on Saturday 04 October, 2014
  • Thank you!! Received!! :) Y.R., on Friday 03 October, 2014
  • Guys, received my entire order. Great job. Thanks V.T., on Wednesday 01 October, 2014
  • My purchase arrived on Friday. It took a bit longer then usual, but most important thing is that it came. F.A., on Saturday 27 September, 2014
  • My product arrived few days ago. Thanks. Will tell all my friends about your perfect site. N.M., on Friday 26 September, 2014
  • Received my both products. Thank you. C.D., on Friday 26 September, 2014
  • Hello, I received the 3rd pack for this order. I now received all the products in this order. Thank you. D.L., on Wednesday 24 September, 2014
  • My product arrived today. Thank you. Nothing broken, great packing. See you. K.P., on Tuesday 23 September, 2014
  • Order received. Thanks. Will reorder next week new line of products. B.N., on Friday 19 September, 2014
  • My order arrived today. Thank you for being honest company. Will reorder soon. T.G., on Thursday 18 September, 2014
  • hello, I got the replacement order today! I thank you for covering the missing order. Again thank you, thank you very much!!! be doing business again in near future. D.R., on Tuesday 16 September, 2014
  • Items delivered quite a while ago, I forgot to confirm. J.B., on Thursday 11 September, 2014
  • My products arrived today. Thank you. Will be in touch. T.N., on Tuesday 09 September, 2014
  • got it in June. Sory for late testimonial. Will be ordering more from your site C.F., on Monday 08 September, 2014
  • Received everything. Thank you. R.R., on Monday 08 September, 2014
  • Received complete order. thank you H.L., on Wednesday 03 September, 2014
  • Thank you, my entire order has arrived. Great news. Thanks again. R.C., on Saturday 30 August, 2014
  • Hi, I finally received it 2 days ago. Placing another order now. Thank you D.L., on Saturday 30 August, 2014
  • Confirmed delivery of my order. Thanks H.K., on Monday 25 August, 2014
  • Confirmed receipt. Great stuff and also very helpfull customer support :) D.G., on Saturday 23 August, 2014
  • My product delivered. Will reorder soon now. V.G., on Wednesday 20 August, 2014
  • Nice work. The rest of my order has arrived. Great shipping time and excellent customer support U.O., on Wednesday 20 August, 2014
  • My order arrived today. Thanks M.M., on Wednesday 20 August, 2014
  • Order has arrived. Great service once again! Thank you! J.H., on Wednesday 20 August, 2014
  • Thank you, all products arrived. Wonderfull job. See you. G.Z., on Monday 18 August, 2014
  • Hello, my purchase has arrived today. Thanks for everything. C.C., on Friday 15 August, 2014
  • Order has been delivered to my address. Thank you. Will reorder, cause i am very happy with your service. J.P., on Friday 15 August, 2014
  • Nothing went wrong with my order. Everything arrived. Thank you. E.F., on Sunday 10 August, 2014
  • My order has arrived 2 days ago. Thank you and soory for late testimonial :) T.F., on Sunday 10 August, 2014
  • My order delivered. Everything is here, so i am happy customer. E.W., on Wednesday 06 August, 2014
  • My entire order has arrived. Nothing else to say then thank you. T.R., on Wednesday 06 August, 2014
  • I receive all my stuff now, thanks P.S., on Tuesday 05 August, 2014
  • Thank you, product arrived in perfect condition. Will tell all my friends about your site. R.R., on Friday 01 August, 2014
  • Received everything. Thank you. F.G., on Monday 28 July, 2014
  • My product arrived, so everything is ok. Will reorder next month. E.D., on Monday 21 July, 2014
  • Everything received. Great packing, fast shipping and must say very good customer support. H.J., on Sunday 20 July, 2014
  • I received the order. Thank you very much for your help. H.Z., on Thursday 17 July, 2014
  • Just received my order today. Thank you R.M., on Thursday 17 July, 2014
  • Today the rest of my order arrived. Order complete now. Thanks R.W., on Saturday 12 July, 2014
  • Vau guys order received in 5 days. Is this even possible. Thank you. C.C., on Saturday 12 July, 2014
  • order received, thank you. Will reorder next week and also 2 of my friends will order as well B.P., on Friday 11 July, 2014
  • I just got this order July 10, 2014 - Thanks and sorry to doubt your site R.R., on Friday 11 July, 2014
  • Hi, I`ve received my products, thank you very much for shipping from EU! K.L., on Monday 07 July, 2014
  • Thanks. Order received. Hopefully next one will go down smoothly. I appreciate the customer service. B.A., on Wednesday 02 July, 2014
  • Hello, received my entire order yesterday. Will contact again when new order will be placed. Thank you S.C., on Wednesday 02 July, 2014
  • I have great news. The last product from my order arrived today. Order is now complete. Thank you. V.V., on Saturday 28 June, 2014
  • thank you for resending. I got this shipment. You guys are alright. I\'ll recommend you to all my buddies. thanks again S.F., on Friday 27 June, 2014
  • Hello, I last ordered two things which both did come. Thanks. J.Y., on Sunday 22 June, 2014
  • Thanks I got my order... D.H., on Friday 20 June, 2014
  • By the way I received my order from you guys last time. Will make another order soon. G.Y., on Friday 20 June, 2014
  • Order was received. Thank you. Will definitely tell all my friends about your site. G.W., on Friday 20 June, 2014
  • My products have arrived to my new address yesterday. Great news. Thanks B.M., on Tuesday 17 June, 2014
  • Resend arrived, thanks! P.S., on Sunday 15 June, 2014
  • confirmed that my order arrrived to my address today. Thank you. A.C., on Friday 13 June, 2014
  • Hi, Order received, thank you. S.C., on Tuesday 10 June, 2014
  • Got product on time, thanks B.C.A., on Sunday 08 June, 2014
  • Hi, My order arrived last week thanks a lot M.M.O.R., on Thursday 29 May, 2014
  • My products have been received. All unbroken and in great condition. Thanks O.R., on Sunday 25 May, 2014
  • Great news and day for me. The rest of my order has arrived today. Thank you. J.K., on Friday 23 May, 2014
  • Received products last week. thank yourn H.L., on Monday 19 May, 2014
  • Delivered! Thank you for your service. K.C., on Friday 16 May, 2014
  • Thank you for being honest. Products have been delivered now. Great news. Thank you. Z.T., on Wednesday 14 May, 2014
  • Yes. I received my order today. Thank you. J.H., on Tuesday 13 May, 2014
  • Thank you so very much, I experience some loss as well, and I\'m very appreciative that you accepted what I thought is close. You know what I mean. Thank you. You still have me as loyal customer. Anything else I will stay with you because I trust your products and order as soon as I receive these later items. Sincerely V.Z., on Sunday 11 May, 2014
  • I have received the other half of my order. The total order is now been received. Thanks! J.T., on Sunday 11 May, 2014
  • Order received today. Great news. Thanks G.D., on Thursday 08 May, 2014
  • Today my order has arrived. All products were in the package. Great packing. Thank you. S.A., on Tuesday 06 May, 2014
  • Recieved both product that i have ordered. Thanks M.M.N., on Monday 05 May, 2014
  • Thank you. Order received. Everything ok between us. Thanks G.Z., on Monday 05 May, 2014
  • I received my order on Tuesday April 29th. Thank you for the prompt delivery. J.W., on Friday 02 May, 2014
  • Products have been delivered to my address now. Great shipping time. Thanks H.K.L., on Monday 28 April, 2014
  • Order received yesterday. Thank you. B.B., on Sunday 27 April, 2014
  • What a day. Received everything. Thanks guys K.K., on Tuesday 22 April, 2014
  • Thank you, I will use you again & also recommend you highly to my friends. Regards J.T.Z., on Sunday 20 April, 2014
  • Please rush the shipment. You are the best site on the internet. Thank you! T.M., on Thursday 17 April, 2014
  • Vau. Order received in 9 days. Thank you. G.G., on Wednesday 16 April, 2014
  • Products have been received. Nice guys. Everything ok on my end. Have a great day. H.T.R., on Sunday 13 April, 2014
  • Product has been delivered. It looks ok. I see i can trust your site. N.N., on Saturday 12 April, 2014
  • Thank you, order received. Great news. Thanks again. G.G.H., on Tuesday 08 April, 2014
  • Arrived at postal office yesterday, received today :) Excellent work guys! Best regards M.F., on Saturday 05 April, 2014
  • MY ORDER ARRIVED TODAY THANK YOU VERY MUCH R.J., on Saturday 05 April, 2014
  • I received rest of order. Thank you. I just placed another order T.A., on Thursday 03 April, 2014
  • yes thanks order received. Great job guys L.W., on Thursday 03 April, 2014
  • Order received. Thank you, i have been shopping with your company for a few years and never had an issue in the past. D.H., on Monday 31 March, 2014
  • What a great delivery time. Received everything. Thanks Z.R., on Saturday 29 March, 2014
  • Order delivered. Great packing and fast delivery. Only 12 days. Thank you. G.J.K., on Saturday 29 March, 2014
  • Hello, Excellent, thank you! Received everything. I will buy new order nowt and confirm receipt upon delivery. Thanks! E.B., on Saturday 29 March, 2014
  • Today i have received my order. It was delivered very quickly. Thank you. P.R., on Tuesday 25 March, 2014
  • Thank you. My order arrived. Now we can make further business. :) C.C., on Friday 21 March, 2014
  • Hi, Yes I am very happy and will be placing another today thanks a lot and will also be telling my friends about you. M.Z.R., on Thursday 20 March, 2014
  • hello, Just wanted to confirm that I have indeed received the second shipment. Still unsure of what happened on the original shipment of this but do appreciate your sending the product again. Thanks! D.S., on Tuesday 18 March, 2014
  • My order has arrived now. Thank you for being honest guys. K.L., on Tuesday 11 March, 2014
  • I received the order today for each product in two envelopes. THANK YOU. I am not sure if this was the first or second shipping attempt from you but it is here. I will look forward to returning as customer again. C.G., on Thursday 06 March, 2014
  • Good job, received everything, thanks again. J.J., on Wednesday 05 March, 2014
  • Vauuuuuu. Received my order. Will reorder this week. Thank you. B.V.C., on Monday 03 March, 2014
  • What to say other then great site. Thank you for being honest. Received both orders. K.L., on Sunday 02 March, 2014
  • thanks ive received It!! i\'ll be ordering again soon T.B., on Saturday 01 March, 2014
  • TODAY WEDS. FEB 26 RECIEVED MY PRODUCT. ITS THE REAL DEAL. THANK YOU. WILL BE TALKING TO YOU SOON WITH A BIGGER ORDER. AGAIN, SORRY FOR MY OUTBURSTS. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER R.P., on Thursday 27 February, 2014
  • Everything received. I marked it as received. thank you K.L., on Thursday 27 February, 2014
  • received order thank you C.R., on Tuesday 25 February, 2014
  • sorry for delay. I received product and everything looks good. thank you T.A., on Tuesday 25 February, 2014
  • Order received. It took only 9 days. Everything great now. Thanks Z.P., on Saturday 22 February, 2014
  • Order delivered. Thanks. Will reorder now, when i know i can trust you :) H.Z., on Thursday 20 February, 2014
  • Must say i am impressed. Received my order in 10 days. Thank you. J.K., on Monday 17 February, 2014
  • Received everything yesterday. Thank you L.K., on Monday 17 February, 2014
  • The order that i placed on 28th of January has now arrived. Thank you. Great site. F.G.G., on Friday 14 February, 2014
  • Today i have received the rest of my order. Thank you. V.N., on Wednesday 12 February, 2014
  • THANKS...ORDER RECEIVED D.H., on Wednesday 12 February, 2014
  • Thanks, received the rest of my order now. Will reorder soon. Have a great day. D.F., on Monday 10 February, 2014
  • thank you so much, everything delivered and looking forward to doing further business with you M.M., on Sunday 09 February, 2014
  • I have received my order today. Thank you so much D.J., on Thursday 06 February, 2014
  • VAU, only 8 days. Whole order received. Thanks. Will reorder. R.T., on Tuesday 04 February, 2014
  • Everything came to my address. Great news. Perfect store. Thanks M.M., on Monday 03 February, 2014
  • Received, Thank You! S.C., on Monday 03 February, 2014
  • I certainly will order again, and will tell friends of interest of the site,..glad I found this. Bye for now. V.Z., on Sunday 02 February, 2014
  • Thank you again; i recieved my order; Thanks for your services. D.H., on Saturday 01 February, 2014
  • I got it, thanks R.R., on Friday 31 January, 2014
  • received thanks. Sorry for late testimonial. J.E., on Tuesday 28 January, 2014
  • Hi thank you! I got all 3 packets! Thanks very much for your help! Look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely D.B., on Monday 27 January, 2014
  • Product arrived today. Thank you. R.M., on Friday 24 January, 2014
  • order received--thanks. Will reorder soon C.F., on Wednesday 22 January, 2014
  • thank you so much order received in 13 days J.S., on Wednesday 22 January, 2014
  • Order received in full... Thank You P.G., on Monday 20 January, 2014
  • I received my product now. Thanks J.W., on Sunday 19 January, 2014
  • received everything. Thanks S.H., on Thursday 16 January, 2014
  • recieved order, thanks. Will reorder now. S.K., on Thursday 16 January, 2014
  • Product delivered. Thank you. Will reorder now. F.R., on Tuesday 14 January, 2014
  • Order received in full now. Thank you for following order procedure with me. Thanks H.Z., on Tuesday 14 January, 2014
  • I just received my order yesterday! Thank you very much! Thanks M.L., on Sunday 12 January, 2014
  • Yes I got on Dec 29, 2013. Thank you, will reorder in January R.R., on Thursday 09 January, 2014
  • I got this long time ago, sorry for late testimonial :) S.J.B., on Wednesday 08 January, 2014
  • Good Morning, order received. I appreciate all the help. I wish you a great day. Happy New Year! Great site. You guyz are cool! C.E., on Wednesday 08 January, 2014
  • Thank you... Order received. U guys are great!!! C.E., on Tuesday 07 January, 2014
  • All is ok. Order is at my address now. Thank you for replacing original order. Very nice think to do. Thank you again. V.V., on Monday 06 January, 2014
  • My order has been received now. Thanks J.L., on Monday 06 January, 2014
  • order received. Thank you. Will reorder very soon. R.R., on Sunday 05 January, 2014
  • Awesome, thank you! Received everything. L.C., on Saturday 04 January, 2014
  • RECEIVED my order today. Thank You R.R., on Thursday 02 January, 2014
  • Today the rest of my order arrived. Thank you and have a great New Year 2014 :) C.T., on Wednesday 01 January, 2014
  • I have received my order and thank you so much for your help. I look forward to ordering more products from you soon and if there is any place I can leave a review telling how you helped me i will do so. T.B., on Tuesday 31 December, 2013
  • Great news. Order received. Thank you and have a great Holidays. K.K., on Tuesday 31 December, 2013
  • Today on 30st of December i have received the rest of my order. That is like a the best gift ever :) F.S., on Monday 30 December, 2013
  • Great, received everything. Thank you. R.E., on Sunday 29 December, 2013
  • Today the rest of my order arrived. Thank you. Will reorder soon after Holidays. F.G., on Friday 27 December, 2013
  • My product has been delivered now. Great stuff and wonderfull customer support F.F., on Thursday 26 December, 2013
  • Order delivered 2 days ago. Sorry for late testimonial, but there is is :) Thanks D.D., on Tuesday 24 December, 2013
  • Today i have received the rest of my order. Thank you. R.T., on Saturday 21 December, 2013
  • Nice to see real site. Received everything. Thanks V.Q., on Wednesday 18 December, 2013
  • Order arrived on 12/13/2013. Thanks for the outstanding service! J.H., on Monday 16 December, 2013
  • Product has been delivered. Thanks L.O., on Saturday 14 December, 2013
  • Today my order has arrived. Great packing and very fast shipping time. Thanks F.W., on Thursday 12 December, 2013
  • Yes, thanks you. Order has been received! D.H., on Wednesday 11 December, 2013
  • I have received all of the items of this order now - thanks again. D.S., on Monday 09 December, 2013
  • Order has been received. Thank you. Will reorder the same product very soon. R.W., on Saturday 07 December, 2013
  • Must say great site. Received everything N.N., on Saturday 07 December, 2013
  • Have received order placed on 11/22. Thank you R.R., on Thursday 05 December, 2013
  • Products delivered. Thanks. Will reorder soon. L.L., on Tuesday 03 December, 2013
  • Thank you for being honest site. Received everything. T.R., on Monday 02 December, 2013
  • Need to contact you, that order has finally arrived. Thanks. J.J., on Monday 02 December, 2013
  • Order arrived very fast. Thank you. Will definitely reorder. E.D., on Thursday 28 November, 2013
  • Must say i am very pleased with your service. Great support and fast shipping. N.P., on Monday 25 November, 2013
  • Hello, order has been delivered. Great stuff guys. Thanks. K.K., on Monday 25 November, 2013
  • Order was received. Thanks for great service M.M., on Wednesday 20 November, 2013
  • Thank you for helping me get what I have ordered. Really great site and perfect customer support C.V., on Wednesday 20 November, 2013
  • Order received. Thank you. G.M., on Tuesday 19 November, 2013
  • I have received my entire order in just 15 days. Great job. Thanks G.G., on Sunday 17 November, 2013
  • delivery received thank you M.J.G., on Sunday 17 November, 2013
  • Received today. Thank you very much! S.D., on Saturday 16 November, 2013
  • Products have been delivered to my address. Thanks for being honest. F.R., on Thursday 14 November, 2013
  • Order received. Thanks. Will definitely order more. J.K., on Thursday 14 November, 2013
  • My order was delivered yesterday. Thanks V.B., on Wednesday 13 November, 2013
  • Product is finally here. Thanks. Now i regain trust in your site :) K.K., on Monday 11 November, 2013
  • I have received my order. Great news. Thanks J.K., on Friday 08 November, 2013
  • Ok good I recieved it. All is good. Thanks so much B.J., on Thursday 07 November, 2013
  • Nice to see that there is still trusted site on the net. Received everything. Thanks. L.J., on Tuesday 05 November, 2013
  • Today my order has arrived. Thanks. Will reorder this week. F.C., on Tuesday 05 November, 2013
  • Order received. Thank you. J.P., on Tuesday 05 November, 2013
  • Awesome, everything is great, i received everything, thanks. L.C., on Saturday 02 November, 2013
  • I apologize my computer was down. I received the shipment around October 25th. Thank You Thank You Thank You. You are Awesome! J.L., on Saturday 02 November, 2013
  • received my order. Thanks C.C., on Saturday 02 November, 2013
  • Sorry to be such a pain in the ass. I see i can trust you. You have great customer support. Now everything has been received. Thanks. G.R., on Friday 01 November, 2013
  • Today i have received the rest of my order. Thanks. F.F., on Friday 01 November, 2013
  • Received today. Thank you. Great packing. G.M., on Thursday 31 October, 2013
  • Will reorder, cause all of my products came. So i trust you now. Thanks D.A., on Wednesday 30 October, 2013
  • My product is here now. Thanks H.P., on Wednesday 30 October, 2013
  • Thanks received my order today L.K., on Wednesday 30 October, 2013
  • I received my order today on 28th of October. Thanks N.P., on Monday 28 October, 2013
  • Have product in my hand. Thanks S.J.B., on Sunday 27 October, 2013
  • ok, it Looks like I received everything now, thank you E.C., on Sunday 27 October, 2013
  • I recieved delivery on Saturday thank you very much J.C., on Wednesday 23 October, 2013
  • I got it. Thanks! :) B.M., on Tuesday 22 October, 2013
  • order received. Thank you T.C., on Sunday 20 October, 2013
  • Product has been received. Will place new orders now. Thank you. V.V., on Friday 18 October, 2013
  • Today my order has arrived. Great job. Thanks B.T., on Friday 18 October, 2013
  • Order received. Thanks G.R., on Friday 18 October, 2013
  • Thank you, my order has been delivered now. Thanks again. Will place new order very soon. E.P., on Tuesday 15 October, 2013
  • Today my order has arrived. Thanks. Will reorder soon. C.C.Jr., on Monday 14 October, 2013
  • Thank you, the rest of my order has been received. Now order is complete. Thanks. L.R., on Monday 14 October, 2013
  • Just got it today Oct 12th P.R., on Sunday 13 October, 2013
  • Rec\'d everything just fine.....Thank You P.G., on Sunday 13 October, 2013
  • Packages arrived safely. Thank you, folks! S.L., on Wednesday 09 October, 2013
  • Thank you, my products have arrived. Great news. A.X., on Monday 07 October, 2013
  • Yes thanks you. I have now received both products from that order. P.W., on Monday 07 October, 2013
  • ALL PRODUCTS ARRIVED INTACT AND AS PROMISED (AND QUICKER THAN I EXPECTED, THANK YOU!) C.N., on Sunday 06 October, 2013
  • Products came in 2 different packets. Very nice job guys. See you. T.T., on Friday 04 October, 2013
  • Great news, the last product came. Now order is complete. Thank you. G.R., on Friday 04 October, 2013
  • Order arrived. Thanks. Will reorder now. J.J., on Thursday 03 October, 2013
  • I just recieved the balance of my order. Thank you! I\'ll be placing another order in the near future. J.B., on Tuesday 01 October, 2013
  • yes, i have just received delivery today. Thanks J.C., on Tuesday 01 October, 2013
  • Order has been delivered today. Thank you for great support and my product. U.O., on Monday 30 September, 2013
  • finally received the order.thank you for your persistence sending it M.K., on Saturday 28 September, 2013
  • I just received my order on 27 September. Will reorder in the near future. Thanks! J.B., on Saturday 28 September, 2013
  • Thank you, today my order has arrived. Great packing and great handling all. P.R., on Thursday 26 September, 2013
  • Today on 24th of September the rest of my order has arrived. Thanks. Will reorder soon. H.H., on Tuesday 24 September, 2013
  • Thank you, my order has arrived. Great packing and great customer support :) V.V.R., on Tuesday 24 September, 2013
  • order rec\'d. Thanks J.M., on Tuesday 24 September, 2013
  • Thank you, order has arrived safely. Thanks again. V.V., on Saturday 21 September, 2013
  • All set 2nd shipment arrived W.J., on Saturday 21 September, 2013
  • Sorry for the delayed response, but i was just confirming that i have received the rest of my order. thanks for being an awesome company, and i plan on doing business with you guys again in the near future! thanks again! D.C., on Wednesday 18 September, 2013
  • Received. Thank you. Will reorder now. S.B., on Thursday 12 September, 2013
  • Hi, Thank you very much for the very quick reply. Order received. Great Service M.D., on Wednesday 11 September, 2013
  • Today i have finally received the rest of order. Thank you. J.P. , on Wednesday 11 September, 2013
  • Product is at my address now. It is great news. Thanks. S.A., on Monday 09 September, 2013
  • Order has been received. Thank you. Will reorder soon. R.W.W., on Monday 09 September, 2013
  • Today on 9th of September my order came in great condition. Vau very fast shipping and great packing. T.O., on Monday 09 September, 2013
  • Vau guys, order is here, it took only 12 days. Great. V.M., on Friday 06 September, 2013
  • Thank you, my order has arrived in perfect time and condition. Thanks D.D., on Friday 06 September, 2013
  • order received, thank you. Will reorder next week and also my friend will order next week C.F., on Monday 02 September, 2013
  • Yes I did receive all products ordered G.R., on Monday 02 September, 2013
  • Thanks. Order is here, will tell my friend they can trust your site. Thanks again. B.V., on Sunday 01 September, 2013
  • Today on 1st of September my order arrived. Thank, now i will place new orders. S.A., on Sunday 01 September, 2013
  • Need to contact you and tell you we have resolved my purchase issue. Thanks, everything has arrived now. E.W., on Saturday 31 August, 2013
  • Today on 30st of August the rest of my order came. Thanks T.R., on Friday 30 August, 2013
  • Great news, order finally arrived. Thank you very much G.G., on Friday 30 August, 2013
  • Thanks, order has arrived. Great job. H.O., on Monday 26 August, 2013
  • Got it thanks. Will reorder soon. R.R., on Sunday 25 August, 2013
  • Nice work, product came in great condition. Will use your service again in the future. P.R., on Tuesday 20 August, 2013
  • Thank you, now i have finally receive the rest of my order. Great news. Thanks again. Great customer support. W.T., on Monday 19 August, 2013
  • hello - i did receive the order...thanks! D.G., on Monday 19 August, 2013
  • Item received thank you very much M.F., on Monday 19 August, 2013
  • I have this order in my hand. S.J.B., on Thursday 15 August, 2013
  • Just wanted you know that the product arrived safely. Thank you. M.F., on Sunday 11 August, 2013
  • received. Thanks. Will reorder now. R.S., on Tuesday 06 August, 2013
  • Thank you guys, products have arrived. Great news. T.E., on Thursday 01 August, 2013
  • Thank you. New order has arrived. Now i will reorder, when i can see that i can trust your site :) Z.P., on Thursday 01 August, 2013
  • the order came in today. Thank you, very great site M.M., on Tuesday 30 July, 2013
  • Yesterday the rest of my order came. Thanks G.G., on Saturday 27 July, 2013
  • Vau, great news, product has arrived. Will reorder now. D.V., on Friday 26 July, 2013
  • My final product has now arrived. All complete. Bye C.O., on Tuesday 23 July, 2013
  • received everything. Thank you. Have a good week :) W.L., on Monday 22 July, 2013
  • Ok! Not worried, cause i have received my order. You guys do a great job and will refer you to many friends. J.B., on Monday 22 July, 2013
  • ok thanks for getting back to me. I have received my order now. have a good day T.F., on Monday 22 July, 2013
  • Received my order. Thanks for resending it. Will reorder now. D.B., on Friday 19 July, 2013
  • Oh just received my order. Thank you J.W., on Friday 19 July, 2013
  • Order received. Thank you. S.S., on Wednesday 17 July, 2013
  • Today on 16th of July the rest of my order has arrived. Thanks a lot. H.U., on Tuesday 16 July, 2013
  • O just received my order. Thank you J.W., on Tuesday 16 July, 2013
  • Confirmed. Order has been delivered. Thanks L.C., on Sunday 14 July, 2013
  • Thank You so much! My order has arrived! J.L., on Friday 12 July, 2013
  • Thank you. I received my order G.D., on Thursday 11 July, 2013
  • I received order, so you don\'t have to resend the products! But thanks for the great service :-) K.K., on Thursday 11 July, 2013
  • Thank you. Order has arrived. Great job guys. G.U.R., on Sunday 07 July, 2013
  • order arrived on 7/2/13, in approx. two weeks. great service and product!Thanks! J.H., on Sunday 07 July, 2013
  • received 5-7-13. Thanks N.P., on Friday 05 July, 2013
  • Thank you. My orders have arrived in perfect condition. Great job. G.P., on Tuesday 02 July, 2013
  • order received - thank you! C.R., on Tuesday 02 July, 2013
  • Nice to see that you are 100% real shop. Thanks for being honest. I have now received everything that i have ordered. V.V., on Monday 01 July, 2013
  • Great news. My order has arrived. It took only 10 days. Thanks H.O., on Thursday 27 June, 2013
  • My order was received today. G.M., on Sunday 23 June, 2013
  • Hello, I\'ve received my delivery today. Thank you and have a pleasant day. Thank you again F.M., on Sunday 23 June, 2013
  • Thank you order received :) K.M., on Thursday 20 June, 2013
  • Order received, thank you very much. Will reorder soon. A.S., on Thursday 20 June, 2013
  • Today my purchase has arrived. Great. F.T., on Monday 17 June, 2013
  • Great support and great packing. Need to tell this, cause order has arrived now. Thanks R.T., on Monday 17 June, 2013
  • Today on 17th of June my order has arrived. Vau it took only 10 days. E.R., on Monday 17 June, 2013
  • Order has arrived. Great job. N.N., on Thursday 13 June, 2013
  • I have received my order. You guys are the best 7 years now! C.H., on Wednesday 12 June, 2013
  • Hey guys. Just wanted to let you know the order came! Thank-you. You guys are always the best. I look forward to continuing to give you my business. Thanks again. J.R., on Sunday 09 June, 2013
  • order received - thank you C.R., on Sunday 09 June, 2013
  • Today on 6th of June i have received my order placed on 28th of May. What a great delivery time. Thanks. G.H., on Thursday 06 June, 2013
  • received order...thanks L.T.J.G., on Monday 03 June, 2013
  • awesome, cool. Order received. Thanks gentlemen L.T.G.J., on Tuesday 28 May, 2013
  • Hi Guys... Thanks for the reorder. Got it today...COOL!!! It was quite a wait but it gave me a chance to rest a little and recuperate from all the exercising. I\'ll be reordering in a few months or sooner. Thanks again for your understanding and trust in the issue. H.G., on Monday 27 May, 2013
  • Received. Thank you! W.I., on Saturday 25 May, 2013
  • I received my order today. Thanks, great site J.W., on Saturday 25 May, 2013
  • Thank you for sorting that so quickly Im very grateful,I have received my order now. Once again apologies for being so hard on you and thank you R.W., on Thursday 23 May, 2013
  • It arrived today, Thanks. B.M., on Wednesday 22 May, 2013
  • I received my order on May 17th Thank you.I will be making another tomorrow. S.F., on Saturday 18 May, 2013
  • Stuff just came in today. Thanks E.R., on Tuesday 14 May, 2013
  • That is great service! Thank you very much for this consideration! I have received my order, so I will place another order! J.B., on Tuesday 14 May, 2013
  • RECEIVED. MANY THANKS. I HAVE ALREADY REORDERED TODAY. S.J.B., on Thursday 09 May, 2013
  • Today on 7th of May my products have arrived. Great job. It took only 10 days. Vauuuuuuuu B.O., on Tuesday 07 May, 2013
  • Great news. Both orders arrived. Thank you. D.D., on Tuesday 07 May, 2013
  • Received the order today. R.C., on Tuesday 07 May, 2013
  • all delivered thank you E.M., on Wednesday 01 May, 2013
  • Received everything. Great. Will reorder soon. B.V., on Tuesday 23 April, 2013
  • Today on 19th of April i have received my order. Thanks guys, it took only 15 days. N.M., on Friday 19 April, 2013
  • Order received. Thank You. J.L., on Sunday 14 April, 2013
  • order arrived 2 day ago 10/4/13 thank you J.E., on Friday 12 April, 2013
  • hi, this order has now arrived. Thank you. S.B., on Wednesday 10 April, 2013
  • I just received my shipment; it took only 16 days. Thank you, I appreciate the understanding with the payment, I look forward to purchasing with you guys in the future! A.H., on Tuesday 02 April, 2013
  • I have received my order Thank you very much! T.H., on Saturday 30 March, 2013
  • Need to tell you that my both orders came. Thanks for very quick delivery and great packing. N.M. , on Wednesday 27 March, 2013
  • received order several weeks ago, sorry for late testimonial :) J.K., on Tuesday 26 March, 2013
  • Thank, today i have received everything that i ordered. Great news and great customer support. H.H., on Sunday 24 March, 2013
  • order received thanks J.M., on Sunday 24 March, 2013
  • Order received. Thanks a million J.C., on Friday 22 March, 2013
  • I got the rest of my order today. thanks K.S., on Friday 22 March, 2013
  • I have received my entire order. Thanks. B.M., on Wednesday 20 March, 2013
  • i just got my items thank u very much G.G., on Tuesday 19 March, 2013
  • received-thanks. You have been great with me and i will recommend your site to all of my friends. C.F., on Tuesday 19 March, 2013
  • I did receive the rest of my order, thank you very much A.L., on Tuesday 19 March, 2013
  • Today my order has arrived. Thank you. Will contact you soon. M.M., on Monday 18 March, 2013
  • Thank you, i have received both orders. Great gear and support. Thank you again. T.T., on Friday 15 March, 2013
  • Arrived tonight. Thank you. B.M., on Friday 15 March, 2013
  • Great. It arrived today with no problems. Thank you again for legit business! C.G., on Tuesday 12 March, 2013
  • Received thank you, will be in touch very soon G.B., on Saturday 09 March, 2013
  • received, thank you very much C.F., on Friday 08 March, 2013
  • Order received today thank you. M.F., on Wednesday 06 March, 2013
  • Got It! Thanks... Will reorder... D.A., on Wednesday 06 March, 2013
  • product received thank you! F.B., on Monday 04 March, 2013
  • Thank you very much for your help, Ill be placing another order soon! J.A., on Monday 04 March, 2013
  • Received my order. Thank you very much. Will reorder now, when i know that i can trust this site E.H.H., on Sunday 03 March, 2013
  • Received Thank you very much. K.S., on Sunday 03 March, 2013
  • Awesome! Thank you for your help and quick response. I receive my order today. Have a great day! J.A., on Friday 01 March, 2013
  • order received. Will reorder. Very reliable site :) B.P., on Friday 01 March, 2013
  • Hi, I wanted to let you know, that i did receive the rest of order today. Thank you for your business kind sir. I am extremely grateful and thank you very much :] N.A., on Monday 25 February, 2013
  • received it. Thank you! L.S., on Saturday 23 February, 2013
  • yes i did receive the last order....thanks guys B.H., on Saturday 23 February, 2013
  • I received order today. Thank you G.T., on Friday 22 February, 2013
  • Hi,I have received my order. Thanks for your trust in me,you guys are great & have always treated me right. Please believe me when I say that this is the only site I use & \"TRUST\" & I would never jepardize our business relationship under any circumstances. Once again Thanks,you guys are the best,keep up the good work & I look forward to doing business with you! THANKS,LOYAL CUSTOMER!!! R.J., on Wednesday 20 February, 2013
  • received order, thank you very much C.F., on Wednesday 20 February, 2013
  • Shipment received thank you for your courtesy! R.R., on Wednesday 20 February, 2013
  • Today i have received my second order. Thank you. Very quick delivery of both orders. Very professional packing. B.M., on Sunday 17 February, 2013
  • Thank you. My both orders have arrived. You guys are great. T.T., on Sunday 17 February, 2013
  • You guys are awesome. I have used you guys several times and I will definitely keep using you guys. Extremely Satisfied Customer A.L.M., on Wednesday 13 February, 2013
  • Sorry, forgot all about this. But it received my order just around New Year J.S., on Wednesday 13 February, 2013
  • Hi,I have received my order! I really appreciate your kindness. Thank you again for your wonderful service. I love you guys A.K., on Wednesday 13 February, 2013
  • Hi, my order is here. Very fast delivery. Thanks guys H.J., on Monday 11 February, 2013
  • Today on 10th of February i have receive order from 20th of January. Thank you for great support and great products. B.N., on Monday 11 February, 2013
  • Hello, thank you for excellent service. I have now receiver all of my products. F.V., on Sunday 10 February, 2013
  • Hey, I received everything. Thank you D.W., on Friday 08 February, 2013
  • Hi, I received the order today; you guys are great!!! I will place another order if you do...thank you again! C.W., on Sunday 03 February, 2013
  • received...thanks! J.J., on Saturday 02 February, 2013
  • orders received. Thank you very much. Will reorder soon. C.F., on Tuesday 29 January, 2013
  • Hello, I am happy to say my order arrived today. Thanks very much. Kind regards G.P., on Wednesday 23 January, 2013
  • I received the package today. Thank you for your help with this. I will continue to use your company. Thank you S.Y., on Wednesday 23 January, 2013
  • I received my med on 01/17/2013 thank you W.M., on Thursday 17 January, 2013
  • Thank you, my order has arrived. Very quick and professional delivery. Z.I., on Tuesday 15 January, 2013
  • Thank you, my order has arrived. Very good. Thanks H.O., on Saturday 12 January, 2013
  • Received it January 8th:-) Thank You SO Much! J.B., on Wednesday 09 January, 2013
  • Order received. Great customer support. Will reorder very soon. M.B., on Sunday 06 January, 2013
  • Thank you, my order is here at my address. Very quick, although it is Holidays time. Thank you again. R.E., on Thursday 03 January, 2013
  • Hi, great products, great site and perfect customer support. Thank you for everything. E.E.II, on Sunday 30 December, 2012
  • Got it yesterday! Thanks! P.S., on Thursday 27 December, 2012
  • Have a nice holidays, everything is here. Thanks guys U.O.P., on Monday 24 December, 2012
  • Thank you, order has arrived very fast. Have a nice holidays. G.I., on Monday 24 December, 2012
  • Thank you. My order has arrived safely. Have a nice holidays. H.I., on Friday 21 December, 2012
  • My order has finally arrived. It took a little longer then usual, but i guess due to holidays time. Thank you. D.F., on Tuesday 18 December, 2012
  • received 12-17-12 N.P., on Monday 17 December, 2012
  • Today on 17th of December, i have received the rest of my order. Great guys. Thanks a lot. Z.T., on Sunday 16 December, 2012
  • Dear Support, thank you for answering all the questions to me. Now i believe this site is very trusted and professional. Will reorder very soon. J.E.E., on Saturday 15 December, 2012
  • Order delivered, thanks J.S., on Thursday 13 December, 2012
  • Hi, I have received my product, thank you C.L., on Wednesday 12 December, 2012
  • order rec\'d thank you V.K., on Wednesday 12 December, 2012
  • Product arrived yesterday, thank you for your service. D.A., on Wednesday 12 December, 2012
  • The delivery all arrived within a week so thanks for that one. K.B., on Friday 07 December, 2012
  • order rec\'d w/ many thanks - best regards A.A., on Monday 03 December, 2012
  • I have received all parts of this order. Thanks for another smooth transaction. C.K., on Thursday 29 November, 2012
  • I received the shipment. Thank You G.D.S., on Wednesday 28 November, 2012
  • I got it yesterday, thanx H.K., on Friday 23 November, 2012
  • Don\'t worry the second batch arrived yesterday, they shipped it in two envelopes. thanks P.S., on Wednesday 21 November, 2012
  • Hello, I have received the tablets, Thanks G.C., on Monday 19 November, 2012
  • hey sorry for the delay in confirming the delivery. I received it on the 18th I believe of October. Thanks for all your professional help! you guys are great! J.A., on Monday 19 November, 2012
  • Order received. Thank you. M.C., on Wednesday 14 November, 2012
  • Just got my second order. Thanks guys! It took five weeks by the way! In this day and age...it\'s comforting to know you guys are still out there...all legit and for real. Please don\'t leave any time soon. There is a lot of bullshit out there. You guys ROCK. Once again...thanks and I\'ll be back in a few months in 2013. Keep up the good work H.G., on Tuesday 13 November, 2012
  • Received the replacement order today. Thanks again. J.W., on Monday 12 November, 2012
  • The order is delivered, thanks! H.M., on Saturday 10 November, 2012
  • received order 08 November 2012 J.K., on Thursday 08 November, 2012
  • i will... thnx again for the help. because this solution i will keep making orders in the future. it feels good. with kind regards C.S., on Sunday 04 November, 2012
  • MY ORDER ARRIVED TODAY, THANKS C.R., on Tuesday 30 October, 2012
  • Both orders came. Thanks. Will place third order now. Great news, i have found trusted shop! O.P., on Monday 29 October, 2012
  • Hello, i need to tell you that you are very professional and reliable source. Everything came and must say very quickly. E.R., on Saturday 27 October, 2012
  • THANK YOU, MY ORDER IS HERE IN PERFECT CONDITION. J.O., on Tuesday 23 October, 2012
  • Received my order today. Thank you. H.R., on Wednesday 17 October, 2012
  • I received my most recent order. Thanks T.P., on Monday 15 October, 2012
  • Hi, the replacement tablets came today, thank you very much. S.B., on Monday 15 October, 2012
  • received. thank u K.C., on Saturday 13 October, 2012
  • Order received, great service as always, thanks! G.C., on Thursday 11 October, 2012
  • Received...thanks!!! D.H., on Tuesday 02 October, 2012
  • Received the rest of my order thanks! J.A., on Sunday 30 September, 2012
  • I received my order thank you S.F., on Friday 28 September, 2012
  • Received everything. Thank you S.T., on Monday 24 September, 2012
  • Thanks for everything.. I will be ordering again soon... P.S., on Friday 21 September, 2012
  • Order received as described. Thank you. D.R., on Friday 21 September, 2012
  • i received the product, thank you K.C., on Friday 14 September, 2012
  • Thanks...less then 2 wks! D.H., on Wednesday 12 September, 2012
  • Order was received. Thanks! M.F., on Monday 10 September, 2012
  • order has been received. Thank you! J.D., on Thursday 06 September, 2012
  • i received my order in the mail. Thank you for your service. T.D., on Wednesday 05 September, 2012
  • Thank you, my order was delivered in perfect condition and very fast. Will reorder very soon. G.U.U., on Monday 03 September, 2012
  • A couple of days ago I sent you a message saying that part of my order had not yet been received. You assured me that it had been shipped but had been delayed by several days. I just wanted to write this evening to let you know that the rest of my order came today. Thank you very much for the great service. Have a great weekend, B.B., on Saturday 01 September, 2012
  • have today received my order. Thank you. Great guys and great customer support N.S., on Wednesday 29 August, 2012
  • received Thanks. Will reorder very soon L.W., on Saturday 25 August, 2012
  • Received rest of order thanks again. C.M., on Sunday 19 August, 2012
  • Received last week, Thank You!!! G.P., on Friday 10 August, 2012
  • Hi friends, I`ve got it, many thanks! So long H.K., on Monday 06 August, 2012
  • Received order today, 8/2. M.F., on Thursday 02 August, 2012
  • order received thanks. Once again very quick and in perfect condition. K.B.B., on Monday 30 July, 2012
  • order received - thanks K.B., on Friday 27 July, 2012
  • last order was fast and correct thanks B.P., on Thursday 26 July, 2012
  • Received - as always - as ordered.. This is a reliable vendor for quality items. Very reliable. Highly recommended..!!! D.M., on Wednesday 25 July, 2012
  • Thank you, my order has been delivered. Vau very fast shipping. Great customer support T.Z., on Monday 23 July, 2012
  • Nice. I need to contact you to tell you i have received my order. Wonderful. L.L., on Saturday 21 July, 2012
  • Rec\'d last order on Monday. All intact. Thank you. P.G., on Monday 16 July, 2012
  • got current order thx D.R., on Friday 13 July, 2012
  • i received order, thank you, very professional customer support J.R., on Friday 13 July, 2012
  • I wanted to confirm the delivery of my order the package was secure with no damage and thank you for the fast delivery D.D., on Thursday 12 July, 2012
  • i received the product from my order. on the 13th. Thanks K.C., on Thursday 12 July, 2012
  • u guys are the shit we need more companies with your cust support K.C., on Wednesday 11 July, 2012
  • Nice to see that product arrived so fast. Thank you. D.W., on Saturday 07 July, 2012
  • Received it all. Thank You R.M., on Friday 06 July, 2012
  • Received order! Thank you R.H., on Tuesday 03 July, 2012
  • Ok..thank you...everything has been received...now i can make another order...thank you so much for the customer service...OUTSTANDING... E.M., on Sunday 01 July, 2012
  • Received this order. Thanks again. C.M., on Friday 29 June, 2012
  • I received my order. Thanks guys your the best. I will be ordering more soon. Thanks again K.S., on Wednesday 27 June, 2012
  • Need to tell you, my order has arrived. Vau guys 6 days. Really goooooood. G.T., on Wednesday 27 June, 2012
  • received order C.F., on Friday 15 June, 2012
  • Confirming receipt. Thanks! K.L., on Sunday 10 June, 2012
  • order received. Thank you T.C., on Sunday 10 June, 2012
  • I guess some soldiers dont make the trip over succesfully, thats just part of the battle, but your products always come. I really enjoy your products and service and will be ordering again very soon. B.W., on Sunday 10 June, 2012
  • Delivered, thank you. Have great week J.S., on Saturday 09 June, 2012
  • Thank you. The order has arrived. I will place new order very soon D.M., on Friday 08 June, 2012
  • Got the order. Thanks you guys are very dependable. C.M., on Thursday 07 June, 2012
  • Got order you guys are awesome. Thank you. M.D., on Thursday 07 June, 2012
  • Order received! Thanks! R.F., on Wednesday 06 June, 2012
  • Hello my friends, Thank you so much for taking care of my order. I am very very happy to report that I have finally received my order! Rgds E.A.K., on Wednesday 30 May, 2012
  • confirmed, thank you. Very fast delivery. N.L., on Friday 25 May, 2012
  • i have received the rest of my order. THANK YOU E.M., on Tuesday 22 May, 2012
  • Hi, Just received the package with my products. Thanks Regards F.B., on Tuesday 22 May, 2012
  • Thank you friend. Today i have received all of my order. Will place new one very soon. Have a great week. G.Z., on Monday 21 May, 2012
  • I received the order, thank you. J.K., on Monday 21 May, 2012
  • Last time I ordered from you I received my supplies with great timing. Thank you for your excellent service. B.M., on Friday 18 May, 2012
  • Received today. Thanks J.R., on Wednesday 02 May, 2012
  • Hey Guys, I got my order yesterday, 04/25/2012. It arrived in good condition and I am very satisfied with the product and your attention to detail in letting me know about the delay. Thanks again for your service. Best Regards M.W., on Saturday 28 April, 2012
  • Hey guys, received product yesterday. Thank you. R.B., on Saturday 28 April, 2012
  • Vau, very fast shipping. Thank you for everything. , on Tuesday 24 April, 2012
  • my order is here, thank you, will place new orders very soon G.Z., on Tuesday 24 April, 2012
  • Thank you, my purchase has arrived Z.U., on Tuesday 24 April, 2012
  • Nice to see trusted site. My order was delivered in perfect condition. Thanks H.J., on Tuesday 24 April, 2012
  • I RECEIVED MY ORDER. THANK YOU!!! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST. R.B., on Tuesday 24 April, 2012
  • Received thank you very much. S.D., on Tuesday 24 April, 2012
  • Finally got my order last week. I wanted to place a new order, but I need to find out what you have in stock first. Thank you. S.J., on Monday 05 March, 2012
  • These arrived today, many thanks for your help, I will place my next order. Kind regards S.B., on Friday 02 March, 2012
  • Order received,Thank you. P.D., on Friday 02 March, 2012
  • Hi, thank you. I just received it. J.K., on Friday 02 March, 2012
  • Ok. I have received order, thanks F.P., on Thursday 01 March, 2012
  • i have received my package.. thank you.. i plan on making more orders when you have stocked up.. thank you R.M., on Wednesday 29 February, 2012
  • Hi, I received my order today. Thank you very much! C.P., on Wednesday 29 February, 2012
  • never mind, I received the second package today. T.P., on Tuesday 28 February, 2012
  • got it, thanks a lot F.S., on Tuesday 28 February, 2012
  • Hello, order has come today. Everything is fine. I will soon order again and recommend you. Thank you. C.B., on Wednesday 22 February, 2012
  • Hello, The order been delivered. Thank you for a great service K.B.J., on Wednesday 22 February, 2012
  • Received my order - thanks. W.W., on Wednesday 22 February, 2012
  • Dear Sirs: Received the rest of my order recently - no problem. Thanks! G.S., on Wednesday 22 February, 2012
  • Order has arrived very fast, thank you A.F., on Thursday 16 February, 2012
  • received the rest of the order today. Thanks Again, have a good day R.C., on Tuesday 14 February, 2012
  • i receive my order .. thank you R.M., on Tuesday 14 February, 2012
  • received, thank you very much, will place new order very soon. Great customer support R.H., on Saturday 11 February, 2012
  • Received today. Thank you very much. D.C., on Saturday 11 February, 2012
  • Order Received thank you M.E.V., on Tuesday 24 January, 2012
  • Nice to see trusted site. I have received my order in perfect condition. Thank you and great support you have. H.U., on Friday 30 December, 2011
  • Now i have finally received all of my order. Thank you. J.L., on Friday 30 December, 2011
  • This was delivered. F.B., on Thursday 29 December, 2011
  • hi i got my stuff that was fast S.D., on Wednesday 14 December, 2011
  • Thank you for your great customer support. Today i have received the rest of my order. Will place new one very soon. Thank you again. G.O., on Sunday 11 December, 2011
  • Product received! Thank You A.B., on Sunday 11 December, 2011
  • thank you for the order, i received it 2 days after ordering it thanks again for your help. it is truly appreciated M.K., on Thursday 08 December, 2011
  • great got them today, thank you C.J.G. , on Thursday 08 December, 2011
  • I GOT IT!! FINALLY!!!! WOW! THANK YOU FOR YOUR TRUST AND CARE FOR YOUR CUSTOMERS. SORRY FOR THE IMPATIENTS. ANYWAY I GOT THEM! E.L., on Wednesday 23 November, 2011
  • Wonderful i have received my order. Thank you, I will be placing new orders soon. F.H., on Thursday 17 November, 2011
  • the product was received 2 weeks ago thanks very much C.L., on Thursday 17 November, 2011
  • hello order received S.S., on Saturday 15 October, 2011
  • I apologize: after looking deeply on the reverse side of the tablets it appears that it is the correct product inside! I wouldn\'t have noticed that if you didn\'t told me which tabs are inside? I\'m very sorry for the inconvenience ! however that was nice to speak with you :-)) A.V., on Saturday 27 August, 2011
  • I\'m so sorry. I thought I had confirmed delivery.All was received, thanks so much............. M.H., on Tuesday 02 August, 2011
  • All items received, thanks so much!! M.H., on Thursday 23 June, 2011
  • i\'ve received my order thanks A.G., on Saturday 11 June, 2011
  • I received my order. Thank you very much, much appreciated. V.B., on Thursday 02 June, 2011
  • Thank you. Finally got my delivery. It only took 1 week. Hope to buy more in the future. Thanks again J.C., on Sunday 22 May, 2011
  • Yes I received this order today. Thank you M.W., on Tuesday 17 May, 2011
  • Package received. Thanks for your services! T.F., on Tuesday 10 May, 2011
  • Yes I received this order. Thank you M.W., on Monday 09 May, 2011
  • Hello, I have received the product from my order today. Thank you very much for all of your help. I wish it had arrived sooner as it has messed up my schedule somewhat, but nonetheless it has got here. Again thank you for your help and look forward to placing my next order. B.F., on Wednesday 13 April, 2011
  • Product received today. Order complete. Thank you. Really thank you again... M.H., on Wednesday 06 April, 2011
  • Hello, I received my order today. B.F., on Tuesday 29 March, 2011
  • Order Received, Thank you! T.F., on Tuesday 22 March, 2011
  • The second part of order was received. F.G., on Tuesday 22 March, 2011
  • I received my order. I have been shopping with y\'all 5 years and y\'all are reliable. J.M., on Sunday 20 March, 2011
  • Hi again,Just writing to you to confirm order 3002477 has been received in full! Thanks again!!!!! A.R., on Saturday 12 March, 2011
  • got the product...thanks S.H., on Tuesday 08 March, 2011
  • Got it today! Thanks for support. Everything is fine. K.J., on Thursday 03 March, 2011
  • no worries thanks for the info!!!! Also order arrived safely!!! :) A.R, on Wednesday 05 January, 2011
  • Actually scratch that..... it just showed up! Thank goodness. Mail man already delivered my mail but he came back here and said he found it in the back of his truck during lunch. Well thanks for putting up with me during my temper tantroms. Just wish it could have arrived sooner. But at least i have it now. Thanks S.O., on Thursday 25 November, 2010
  • I meant to say that I did receive it. I meant that you were right it was in the mail. I\'ll now make a new order. M.F., on Monday 15 November, 2010
  • Hi order 3001536 is received, Thank you! We will place another order shortly! T.F., on Wednesday 27 October, 2010
  • Hi, Got everything. Thanks Look forward to next order. Regards Andy Wilson A.W., on Saturday 23 October, 2010
  • This is Billy, just letting you know that the order your resent arrived. I don\'t have the old support ticket number for you to refer back to. You told me to let you know when I get it. I thank you for you did and I will be in contact soon for another order. Thanks B.P., on Wednesday 13 October, 2010
  • recieved. Thanks B.M., on Thursday 07 October, 2010
  • It has been received now thank you S.D., on Thursday 07 October, 2010
  • Just to let you know that my order has arrived today. Many thanks, I will order from you again. J.D.M., on Wednesday 29 September, 2010
  • I already received my order N.O., on Saturday 25 September, 2010
  • rnail is in ok...good...thanks S.H., on Monday 23 August, 2010
  • Got it, thank you again for working that out. C.S., on Thursday 05 August, 2010
  • Thanks i received my order S.S., on Saturday 31 July, 2010
  • You guys proved everyone you are the best and resent my order and I received it 2weeks ago in less then 2 weeks. I cant thank you guys enough, you could have told me \" tuff shit not r problem\" but you resent my order and I received it like I always have before when i ordered from you. I will always tell everyone how reliable and great it is doing business with you and will always be loyal to you, .Thank you again . will be ordering soon. Your loyal customer N.S., on Saturday 19 June, 2010
  • I received order today, which completed order 3001610. Thank you. M.W., on Saturday 12 June, 2010
  • Products received thank you. F.B., on Tuesday 08 June, 2010
  • thanks. i get it. N.Or., on Saturday 05 June, 2010
  • I received it today, thanks C.Cu., on Friday 04 June, 2010
  • Hi! I have received the order! fastest shipment! thanks! G.H., on Wednesday 05 May, 2010
  • I received my order today, thank you, sorry I thought I had been frauded. I will be ordering more soon, again thank you, Frank. F.H., on Tuesday 04 May, 2010
  • oK have all i need,,,,thanks for great service...all is complete...can u erase these tickets...thanks S.Ha., on Friday 30 April, 2010
  • Recieved my order on 4/22/10 you guys are the best. Thanks L.G., on Monday 26 April, 2010
  • received order. Thankssss W.M., on Friday 23 April, 2010
  • order came yesterday....thanks R.C.Jr, on Friday 16 April, 2010
  • We have received both shipments for order 3001311. Thank you for your service. The second shipment we received was actually post-marked on 4/1/10, this might have been the reason for confusion as we had confirmation the product was shipped out on 3/7/10. We have placed another order 3001536 and look forward to receiving it ASAP. T.F., on Thursday 15 April, 2010
  • Hello again, The order arrived safely a few days ago. I\'m very happy; thank you. Regards Richard. R.Cl., on Monday 12 April, 2010
  • I just received the rest of my order.Thank you, and have a great day. Maria M.H., on Friday 09 April, 2010
  • this order was received the other day. M.Wip., on Thursday 08 April, 2010
  • I just received my order today...thank you will...place my next one T.We., on Tuesday 06 April, 2010
  • Product received thanks! F.Be., on Thursday 25 March, 2010
  • Ok thanks! I already have received it! Fast shipment! G.Ho., on Tuesday 23 March, 2010
  • Hello. I have received all of my items. Ready to order again. Awesome service. S.Wa., on Monday 15 March, 2010
  • good afternoon, this email is just to thank you for your attention and service, thank you, thank you very much, I received my orders without any problems and in good condition, I have recommended its website to friends, thanks again, and this week I will make my next order .. thanks, raul R.V., on Sunday 28 February, 2010
  • Hi, It arrived on Friday. Best regards G.J., on Monday 22 February, 2010
  • Received my stuff exactly 1 week after posting......... Thanks Y.U., on Tuesday 09 February, 2010
  • Yet again a smooth order, (new address and new state) 10 days delivered west coast usa. No damaged items. For sure my next order will be from the shop again. Thank you G.S., on Sunday 27 September, 2009
  • Only 14 days to the gulf coast. All I can say is WOW!!! C.M., on Tuesday 23 June, 2009
  • I\'ve ordered from you at least five times since 2006. I\'ve always received my packages promptly. I received my last two orders in about two and a half weeks. S.Z., on Saturday 18 April, 2009
  • thanks Your company for the fast and reliable service as always. You beat your last record with me by 4 days! haha...thanks for the fast emails and great service! C.V., on Saturday 14 March, 2009
  • Just wanted to drop by and say that customer service is awesome! Had an issue with the first half of my order never showing. I dropped an email and it was taken care of in a timely manner and I received the missing part of my order in a few weeks. Thanks again for going out of your way to make customers happy. K.J., on Friday 03 October, 2008
  • Just wanna say thanks to the staff over at \"The Shop\"! However the guys over at \"The Shop\" were very quick to respond with help and practically walked me through the whole thing. I never once received and arrogant or demeaning reply! Even after many annoying tickets from me! This kind of service along with great products is why I dont even consider other places anymore! S.D., on Tuesday 08 July, 2008
  • Default mail with a little delay, but it comes through, i have ordered from you numerous of times for the 1st time we had a delivery delay on two pkgs/ just made another order thank you H.K., on Sunday 13 January, 2008
  • I got the remainder of my order in the mail yesterday. Thanks for the commitment to serving your customers J.J., on Tuesday 12 June, 2007
  • Hello...i received my full package thank you for everything.... J.A., on Wednesday 23 May, 2007
  • hi the order was delivered yesterday thank you G.M., on Saturday 14 April, 2007
  • Hi,Today I received the last product in the mail. Thank you. My order is now complete. Thanks again. S.S., on Friday 30 March, 2007
  • thank you order came today B.O., on Saturday 17 February, 2007
  • I received my order today. Thank you. Very professional shop. D.N., on Thursday 01 June, 2006
  • Just wanted to say ur the best in the biz, orders arrived quicker than expected thanks again. F.D., on Sunday 28 May, 2006
  • I received to rest of my order thank you A.R., on Sunday 23 April, 2006
  • Package came today,thanks M.T., on Thursday 06 April, 2006
  • Continue
Search
Currency
Support Ticket System
Your Shopping Cart
0 items
Articles